Local WordPress Professionals

Use the directory below to connect with other WordPress developers, designers or consultants in Edmonton.

If you’re not on this list and are a full service web shop, a freelance developer/designer or a WordPress consultant living and working in the Edmonton area, head over to our Directory Submission Form and send us your information. We’ll review your submission and publish it when we get a minute (please be patient, this is a volunteer operation).

Displaying 1 - 35 of 35
Name Website City Phone Category
Graphos Edmonton graphos.ca 10310 Jasper Ave NW, Suite 690 (780)990-1991 Development Shop
AgileStyle agilestyle.com Edmonton (780)218-3344 Development Shop
Atmist atmist.com/ Edmonton (780)440-3815 Development Shop
North Republic northrepublic.com Edmonton   Development Shop
WebCube webcube.ca Edmonton, Alberta (780)655-2210 Development Shop
Roman Hermens romanhermens.com Sherwood Park (780)819-1607 Freelance Designer
Shady Tree Design Studio shadytreedesign.com Edmonton   Freelance Designer
Claire Devaney clairedevaney.com Edmonton   Freelance Designer
365 Marketing 365marketing.ca Spruce Grove (780)340-7687 Freelance Developer
Nathan Salter salterwebsites.com Edmonton (780)984-8046 Freelance Developer
Press Start Studio pressstartstudio.com Edmonton (780)807-6904 Freelance Developer
CodeWord Media Design codewordmediadesign.com Edmonton (780)996-2795 Freelance Developer
Bridgette Connell bridgettejill.ca St. Albert (780)719-1480 Freelance Developer
Adam Patterson adampatterson.ca Edmonton   Freelance Developer
Michelle Lessard websitesinedmonton.com edmonton   Full Service Shop
Overhaul Media overhaulmedia.com Edmonton (780)758-8642 Full Service Shop
Web Media Boss webmediaboss.com Edmonton (780)237-0236 Full Service Shop
BE3Designs be3designs.ca Edmonton (780)695-2220 Full Service Shop
James Murgatroyd Communications jamesmurgatroyd.com Edmonton (780)406-1213 Full Service Shop
Adster Creative Inc adster.ca Edmonton (780)800-2328 Full Service Shop
Paper Leaf paper-leaf.com Edmonton (780)633-0415 Full Service Shop
Patrick Kerby kerbydesign.com Edmonton (780)700-0850 Full Service Shop
Top Draw topdraw.com Edmonton (780)429-9993 Full Service Shop
Pixel Designs pixeldesigns.ca Edmonton (780)887-3897 Full Service Shop
Strong Coffee Marketing strongcoffeemarketing.com Edmonton (780)722-4372 Full Service Shop
Elements Digital Studio Inc. elementsdigital.ca Edmonton (780)982-0210 Full Service Shop
12Strong Ltd 12strong.com Edmonton (780)915-1203 Full Service Shop
Simple Cloud Works simplecloudworks.com Edmonton (780)709-1854 Full Service Shop
Think Style Studio thinkstylestudio.com Edmonton (888)406-7678 Full Service Shop
Kyle Loranger Design kldesign.com Edmonton (780)413-9237 Full Service Shop
Doug Stewart dougstewart.org Edmonton (780)964-3684 WordPress Consultant
Marketing Witchcraft marketingwitchcraft.com Whitecourt (780)779-0403 WordPress Consultant
Mathew Potter hostfox.ca St. Albert (780)240-9228 WordPress Consultant
Paul Letourneau paulletourneau.com Edmonton (780)884-0591 WordPress Consultant
Vincent Smuda vincentsmuda.com Edmonton (780)297-7793 WordPress Consultant
Name Website City Phone Category
Displaying 1 - 35 of 35