Local WordPress Blogs

Use the directory below to find WordPress blogs in Edmonton.

If you’re not on this list and you own and operate a WordPress log in the Edmonton area, head over to our Directory Submission Form and send us your information. We’ll review your submission and publish it when we get a minute (please be patient, this is a volunteer operation).

Displaying 1 - 48 of 48
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Adam Rozenhart Adam Rozenhart adamrozenhart.com Local
The Unknown Studio Adam Rozenhart theunknownstudio.ca Local
The Hunting Gear Guy Adriel Michaud huntinggearguy.com/ Nature
Insurance Advice Canada Al Sibilo insuranceadvicecanada.com Lifestyle
Alain Saffel Alain Saffel alainsaffel.com Political
Edmonton Spaces Beverley Theresa edmontonspaces.com Design
Philosofreaky Bree Emmerson philosofreaky.com Entertainment
On Callie's Plate Callie oncalliesplate.ca Lifestyle
Mommy Connections Carol McBee mommyconnections.ca Parenting
Walsh Cooks Cathy Walsh walshcooks.com Food
Chris Davies' Real Estate Stories Chris Davies chrisdavies.ca Real Estate
There's a Heifer in Your Tank Dana Penrice heiferinyourtank.ca Science
daveberta Dave Cournoyer daveberta.ca Political
Hunt and Gather Blog Emily MacKenzie huntandgatherblog.com/ Food
Just a Single Dad Eric Petersen justasingledad.com/ Parenting
Parkallen Home Kitchen Jacquie Lycka wordpress.com Food
Forsoothed - a retro game blog James Klassen wordpress.com Entertainment
Jeff Archibald Jeff Archibald jeffarchibald.ca Design
Boozy Boob Tube Jessica Cooreman boozyboobtube.com/ Entertainment
Jobber Blog Jobber getjobber.com Business
Behind the Hedge John Richardson wordpress.com/ Art
The Lovely Ordinary Kassey Koumarelas thelovelyordinary.com Local
Schmidt Realty Group Inc. Kathy Schmidt WeSellEdmonton.com Real Estate
Kelly Creates Kelly Klapstein kellycreates.ca Art
Akgungor Kent Akgungor akgungor.com Entertainment
be in balance Kevin Essar wordpress.com Travel
Honduras Living Kim Berges hondurasliving.com Real Estate
Inspired by Lynne Kristina Hoyle inspiredbylynne.ca Lifestyle
Linda-Hoang.com Linda Hoang linda-hoang.com Food
MasterMaq's Blog Mack Male mastermaq.ca Local
theMarkCRyan Mark C. Ryan themarkcryan.com Lifestyle
Knits by Marta Marta Azocar wordpress.com DIY
This Nerding Life Matt Bowes thisnerdinglife.com Entertainment
Nostalgic Kitchen Miranda Rowda nostalgickitchen.ca Food
The Stay at Home Feminist Natasha Chiam thestayathomefeminist.com Parenting
Nicole Ashley Photography Nicole Ashley nicoleashley.ca Photography
Dutchie Love Nicole Winski dutchielove.com Lifestyle
I'm a Guy Paul Letourneau imaguy.ca Lifestyle
Paul Letourneau Paul Letourneau paulletourneau.com Marketing
I'm a Girl Paul Letourneau imagirl.ca Lifestyle
RenovationFind Bog RenovationFind renovationfind.com DIY
Bluehaus Creative Ryan Mayer bluehaus.com Design
Edmonton Real Estate Blog Sara MacLennan edmontonrealestateblog.com Real Estate
I'm a Gadget Guy Shaun Guthrie imagadgetguy.com/ Technology
Haute Heels Sona Chavda sonachavda.com Fashion
I Dig Your Girlfriend Terah Jans idigyourgirlfriend.com/ Lifestyle
Wildsau Tom Sedens wildsau.ca Automotive
Where Edmonton Where Edmonton where.ca Entertainment
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Displaying 1 - 48 of 48