Local WordPress Blogs

Use the directory below to find WordPress blogs in Edmonton.

If you’re not on this list and you own and operate a WordPress log in the Edmonton area, head over to our Directory Submission Form and send us your information. We’ll review your submission and publish it when we get a minute (please be patient, this is a volunteer operation).

Displaying 1 - 48 of 48
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Behind the Hedge John Richardson wordpress.com/ Art
Kelly Creates Kelly Klapstein kellycreates.ca Art
Wildsau Tom Sedens wildsau.ca Automotive
Jobber Blog Jobber getjobber.com Business
Edmonton Spaces Beverley Theresa edmontonspaces.com Design
Bluehaus Creative Ryan Mayer bluehaus.com Design
Jeff Archibald Jeff Archibald jeffarchibald.ca Design
RenovationFind Bog RenovationFind renovationfind.com DIY
Knits by Marta Marta Azocar wordpress.com DIY
Boozy Boob Tube Jessica Cooreman boozyboobtube.com/ Entertainment
Philosofreaky Bree Emmerson philosofreaky.com Entertainment
Where Edmonton Where Edmonton where.ca Entertainment
This Nerding Life Matt Bowes thisnerdinglife.com Entertainment
Akgungor Kent Akgungor akgungor.com Entertainment
Forsoothed - a retro game blog James Klassen wordpress.com Entertainment
Haute Heels Sona Chavda sonachavda.com Fashion
Parkallen Home Kitchen Jacquie Lycka wordpress.com Food
Hunt and Gather Blog Emily MacKenzie huntandgatherblog.com/ Food
Linda-Hoang.com Linda Hoang linda-hoang.com Food
Walsh Cooks Cathy Walsh walshcooks.com Food
Nostalgic Kitchen Miranda Rowda nostalgickitchen.ca Food
theMarkCRyan Mark C. Ryan themarkcryan.com Lifestyle
Insurance Advice Canada Al Sibilo insuranceadvicecanada.com Lifestyle
On Callie's Plate Callie oncalliesplate.ca Lifestyle
I'm a Guy Paul Letourneau imaguy.ca Lifestyle
I Dig Your Girlfriend Terah Jans idigyourgirlfriend.com/ Lifestyle
Inspired by Lynne Kristina Hoyle inspiredbylynne.ca Lifestyle
I'm a Girl Paul Letourneau imagirl.ca Lifestyle
Dutchie Love Nicole Winski dutchielove.com Lifestyle
MasterMaq's Blog Mack Male mastermaq.ca Local
The Unknown Studio Adam Rozenhart theunknownstudio.ca Local
The Lovely Ordinary Kassey Koumarelas thelovelyordinary.com Local
Adam Rozenhart Adam Rozenhart adamrozenhart.com Local
Paul Letourneau Paul Letourneau paulletourneau.com Marketing
The Hunting Gear Guy Adriel Michaud huntinggearguy.com/ Nature
Just a Single Dad Eric Petersen justasingledad.com/ Parenting
The Stay at Home Feminist Natasha Chiam thestayathomefeminist.com Parenting
Mommy Connections Carol McBee mommyconnections.ca Parenting
Nicole Ashley Photography Nicole Ashley nicoleashley.ca Photography
daveberta Dave Cournoyer daveberta.ca Political
Alain Saffel Alain Saffel alainsaffel.com Political
Chris Davies' Real Estate Stories Chris Davies chrisdavies.ca Real Estate
Edmonton Real Estate Blog Sara MacLennan edmontonrealestateblog.com Real Estate
Schmidt Realty Group Inc. Kathy Schmidt WeSellEdmonton.com Real Estate
Honduras Living Kim Berges hondurasliving.com Real Estate
There's a Heifer in Your Tank Dana Penrice heiferinyourtank.ca Science
I'm a Gadget Guy Shaun Guthrie imagadgetguy.com/ Technology
be in balance Kevin Essar wordpress.com Travel
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Displaying 1 - 48 of 48