Local WordPress Blogs

Use the directory below to find WordPress blogs in Edmonton.

If you’re not on this list and you own and operate a WordPress log in the Edmonton area, head over to our Directory Submission Form and send us your information. We’ll review your submission and publish it when we get a minute (please be patient, this is a volunteer operation).

Displaying 1 - 48 of 48
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Wildsau Tom Sedens wildsau.ca Automotive
Where Edmonton Where Edmonton where.ca Entertainment
Walsh Cooks Cathy Walsh walshcooks.com Food
This Nerding Life Matt Bowes thisnerdinglife.com Entertainment
There's a Heifer in Your Tank Dana Penrice heiferinyourtank.ca Science
theMarkCRyan Mark C. Ryan themarkcryan.com Lifestyle
The Unknown Studio Adam Rozenhart theunknownstudio.ca Local
The Stay at Home Feminist Natasha Chiam thestayathomefeminist.com Parenting
The Lovely Ordinary Kassey Koumarelas thelovelyordinary.com Local
The Hunting Gear Guy Adriel Michaud huntinggearguy.com/ Nature
Schmidt Realty Group Inc. Kathy Schmidt WeSellEdmonton.com Real Estate
RenovationFind Bog RenovationFind renovationfind.com DIY
Philosofreaky Bree Emmerson philosofreaky.com Entertainment
Paul Letourneau Paul Letourneau paulletourneau.com Marketing
Parkallen Home Kitchen Jacquie Lycka wordpress.com Food
On Callie's Plate Callie oncalliesplate.ca Lifestyle
Nostalgic Kitchen Miranda Rowda nostalgickitchen.ca Food
Nicole Ashley Photography Nicole Ashley nicoleashley.ca Photography
Mommy Connections Carol McBee mommyconnections.ca Parenting
MasterMaq's Blog Mack Male mastermaq.ca Local
Linda-Hoang.com Linda Hoang linda-hoang.com Food
Knits by Marta Marta Azocar wordpress.com DIY
Kelly Creates Kelly Klapstein kellycreates.ca Art
Just a Single Dad Eric Petersen justasingledad.com/ Parenting
Jobber Blog Jobber getjobber.com Business
Jeff Archibald Jeff Archibald jeffarchibald.ca Design
Insurance Advice Canada Al Sibilo insuranceadvicecanada.com Lifestyle
Inspired by Lynne Kristina Hoyle inspiredbylynne.ca Lifestyle
I'm a Guy Paul Letourneau imaguy.ca Lifestyle
I'm a Girl Paul Letourneau imagirl.ca Lifestyle
I'm a Gadget Guy Shaun Guthrie imagadgetguy.com/ Technology
I Dig Your Girlfriend Terah Jans idigyourgirlfriend.com/ Lifestyle
Hunt and Gather Blog Emily MacKenzie huntandgatherblog.com/ Food
Honduras Living Kim Berges hondurasliving.com Real Estate
Haute Heels Sona Chavda sonachavda.com Fashion
Forsoothed - a retro game blog James Klassen wordpress.com Entertainment
Edmonton Spaces Beverley Theresa edmontonspaces.com Design
Edmonton Real Estate Blog Sara MacLennan edmontonrealestateblog.com Real Estate
Dutchie Love Nicole Winski dutchielove.com Lifestyle
daveberta Dave Cournoyer daveberta.ca Political
Chris Davies' Real Estate Stories Chris Davies chrisdavies.ca Real Estate
Boozy Boob Tube Jessica Cooreman boozyboobtube.com/ Entertainment
Bluehaus Creative Ryan Mayer bluehaus.com Design
Behind the Hedge John Richardson wordpress.com/ Art
be in balance Kevin Essar wordpress.com Travel
Alain Saffel Alain Saffel alainsaffel.com Political
Akgungor Kent Akgungor akgungor.com Entertainment
Adam Rozenhart Adam Rozenhart adamrozenhart.com Local
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Displaying 1 - 48 of 48