Local WordPress Blogs

Use the directory below to find WordPress blogs in Edmonton.

If you’re not on this list and you own and operate a WordPress log in the Edmonton area, head over to our Directory Submission Form and send us your information. We’ll review your submission and publish it when we get a minute (please be patient, this is a volunteer operation).

Displaying 1 - 49 of 49
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Adam Rozenhart Adam Rozenhart adamrozenhart.com Local
Akgungor Kent Akgungor akgungor.com Entertainment
Alain Saffel Alain Saffel alainsaffel.com Political
be in balance Kevin Essar wordpress.com Travel
Behind the Hedge John Richardson wordpress.com/ Art
Bluehaus Creative Ryan Mayer bluehaus.com Design
Boozy Boob Tube Jessica Cooreman boozyboobtube.com/ Entertainment
Chris Davies' Real Estate Stories Chris Davies chrisdavies.ca Real Estate
daveberta Dave Cournoyer daveberta.ca Political
Dutchie Love Nicole Winski dutchielove.com Lifestyle
Edmonton Commercial Real Estate Chad Griffiths edmontoncommercial.com Real Estate
Edmonton Real Estate Blog Sara MacLennan edmontonrealestateblog.com Real Estate
Forsoothed - a retro game blog James Klassen wordpress.com Entertainment
Haute Heels Sona Chavda sonachavda.com Fashion
Honduras Living Kim Berges hondurasliving.com Real Estate
Hunt and Gather Blog Emily MacKenzie huntandgatherblog.com/ Food
I Dig Your Girlfriend Terah Jans idigyourgirlfriend.com/ Lifestyle
I'm a Gadget Guy Shaun Guthrie imagadgetguy.com/ Technology
I'm a Girl Paul Letourneau imagirl.ca Lifestyle
I'm a Guy Paul Letourneau imaguy.ca Lifestyle
Inspired by Lynne Kristina Hoyle inspiredbylynne.ca Lifestyle
Insurance Advice Canada Al Sibilo insuranceadvicecanada.com Lifestyle
Jeff Archibald Jeff Archibald jeffarchibald.ca Design
Jobber Blog Jobber getjobber.com Business
Just a Single Dad Eric Petersen justasingledad.com/ Parenting
Kelly Creates Kelly Klapstein kellycreates.ca Art
Knits by Marta Marta Azocar wordpress.com DIY
Linda-Hoang.com Linda Hoang linda-hoang.com Food
MasterMaq's Blog Mack Male mastermaq.ca Local
Mommy Connections Carol McBee mommyconnections.ca Parenting
Nicole Ashley Photography Nicole Ashley nicoleashley.ca Photography
Nostalgic Kitchen Miranda Rowda nostalgickitchen.ca Food
On Callie's Plate Callie oncalliesplate.ca Lifestyle
Parkallen Home Kitchen Jacquie Lycka wordpress.com Food
Paul Letourneau Paul Letourneau paulletourneau.com Marketing
Philosofreaky Bree Emmerson philosofreaky.com Entertainment
RenovationFind Bog RenovationFind renovationfind.com DIY
Schmidt Realty Group Inc. Kathy Schmidt WeSellEdmonton.com Real Estate
Social Media Marketing Edmonton Beverley Theresa hellobeverley.com Marketing
The Hunting Gear Guy Adriel Michaud huntinggearguy.com/ Nature
The Lovely Ordinary Kassey Koumarelas thelovelyordinary.com Local
The Stay at Home Feminist Natasha Chiam thestayathomefeminist.com Parenting
The Unknown Studio Adam Rozenhart theunknownstudio.ca Local
theMarkCRyan Mark C. Ryan themarkcryan.com Lifestyle
There's a Heifer in Your Tank Dana Penrice heiferinyourtank.ca Science
This Nerding Life Matt Bowes thisnerdinglife.com Entertainment
Walsh Cooks Cathy Walsh walshcooks.com Food
Where Edmonton Where Edmonton where.ca Entertainment
Wildsau Tom Sedens wildsau.ca Automotive
Blog Title Blog Owner Blog URL Blog Category
Displaying 1 - 49 of 49